Management Team

MOHAMED MOSTAFA ABDELRASSOUL
MANAGING DIRECTOR

Mohamed.Mostafa@alfuttaim.com

YAMIN OSMAN
SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT FINANCE & ADMIN

Yamin.Osman@alfuttaim.com

WALID SAYED MOUSTAFA
CHIEF OFFICER – SALES, MARKETING AND BRANCHES

Walid.Syed@alfuttaim.com

SAHAR MOHSEN
SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT – TECHNICAL

Sahar.Mohsen@alfuttaim.com


AHMED SOUDAN
VICE PRESIDENT – SALES & MARKETING

Ahmed.Soudan@alfuttaim.com

AHMED EZZAT
VICE PRESIDENT – PROPERTY

Ahmed.Ezzat@alfuttaim.com

MOHAMED ANWAR
VICE PRESIDENT – MOTOR COMPREHENSIV

Mohamed.Anwar@alfuttaim.com

HANY LOTFY
MANAGER – MOTOR COMPREHENSIVE

Hany.Lotfy@alfuttaim.com


SALAH MOSTAFA
ASSISTANT VICE PRESIDENT – MARINE

Salah.Mostafa@alfuttaim.com


EMAD HELMY
VICE PRESIDENT – ALEXANDRIA & AMRYEH

EMAD.HELMY@alfuttaim.com


AHMED FAROUK
ASSISTANT VICE PRESIDENT
– HELIOPOLIS BRANCH

Ahmed.Attia@alfuttaim.com


NAIRA EL HADAD
VICE PRESIDENT– CORPORATE SALES

Naira.ElHadad@alfuttaim.com


MAGDI EL SOHAGY
ASSISTANT VICE PRESIDENT
– Port Said BRANCH

Magdy.Elsohagy@alfuttaim.com


KHALED AMIR
ASSISTANT VICE PRESIDENT
– NASR CITY BRANCH

Khaled.Amir@alfuttaim.com


OMRAN TAHA
VICE PRESIDENT – MOTOR CLAIMS

Omran.Taha@alfuttaim.com


MAGDY MAHROUS
VICE PRESIDENT – CLAIMS

Magdi.Mahrous@alfuttaim.com


YASMINE AFIFI
VICE PRESIDENT – MARKETING, DIGITAL
AND DOKKI BRANCH

Yasmine.Afifi@alfuttaim.com


AMR KHALIL
HUMAN RESOURCES MANAGER

Amr.Khalil@alfuttaim.com