Management Team

Mohamed Mostafa Abdelrassoul
Managing Director

Mohamed.Mostafa@alfuttaim.com

Sahar Mohsen
Chief Operations Officer

Sahar.Mohsen@alfuttaim.com

Walid Sayed Moustafa
Chief Branches Officer

Walid.Syed@alfuttaim.com

Yamin Osman
SVP-Finance and Admin

Yamin.Osman@alfuttaim.com


Naira El Hadad
SVP-Corparate Sales

Naira.ElHadad@alfuttaim.com

Omran Taha
SVP-Motor Claims

Omran.Taha@alfuttaim.com

Magdy Mahrous
SVP-Claims

Magdi.Mahrous@alfuttaim.com

Yasmine Afifi
SVP-Retail and Digitalzation

Yasmine.Afifi@alfuttaim.com

Ahmed selim
SVP-Reinsurance

Ahmed.Selim@alfuttaim.com

Ahmed Ezzat
VP-Property

Ahmed.Ezzat@alfuttaim.com


Mohamed Ghazi
VP-Medical

Mohamed.ghazi@alfuttaim.com


Salah Mostafa
VP-Marine

Salah.Mostafa@alfuttaim.com


Mohamed Khalifa
AVP-Engineering

Mohamed.Khalifa@alfuttaim.com


Abdelrahman Ahmed
Assistant Manager-General Accident

AbdelRahman.Ahmed13@alfuttaim.com


Mohamed Nawawy
Assistant Manger-Energy

Mohamed.Nawawy@alfuttaim.com


Mahmoud Sayed
Acting Motor Comprehensive Head

Mahmoud.Sayed@alfuttaim.com


Hany Lotfy
Manager-Motor Act

Hany.Lotfy@alfuttaim.com


Emad Helmy
VP-Alexandria Branch

Emad.Helmy@alfuttaim.com


Ahmed Farouk
AVP-Heliopolis Branch

Ahmed.Attia@alfuttaim.com


Khaled Amir
AVP-Dokki Branch

Khaled.Amir@alfuttaim.com


Magdy El Sohagy
AVP-Portsaied Branch

Magdy.Elsohagy@alfuttaim.com


Amr Khalil
VP-Human Resources

Amr.Khalil@alfuttaim.com